Home  |  Log Out  |  Contacts  |  Map  |  Hours  |  Customer Info

Contact Information

Mark Houston         513-515-2035 (cell)   Chris Schmitt   513-509-9312 (cell)
Wholesale Manager   mhouston@natorp.com   Sales Representative   cschmitt@natorp.com
             
             
Patrick Greeson   513-836-6349 (cell)   Dave Brangers   dbrangers@natorp.com
Sales Representative   pgreeson@natorp.com   Sales Representative    
             
             
Maddie Cook   513-398-7866 ext. 1301   Alex Goewey   513-266-3192 (cell)
Sales Representative   513-515-2459 (cell)   Sales Representative   agoewey@natorp.com
Accounts Receivable   mcook@natorp.com   Bower and Branch    
             
             
Ben Runyan   513-266-1356 (cell)   John Beatty   513-266-2008 (cell)
Sales Representative   brunyan@natorp.com   Sales Representative   jbeatty@natorp.com
             
             
Susie Hennika   513-276-8324 (cell)   Greg Higgins   513-276-8319 (cell)
Annual Sales   shennika@natorp.com   Sales Representative   ghiggins@natorp.com